Sephora VIB Rouge Sale 2016 Haul

The Sephora VIB Semi-Annual Sale is an event that many makeup lovers anticipate, myself included. I didn’t go too crazy this year and my wallet is thanking me; I did however splurge enough to reclaim my VIB Rouge status for another  year. I picked up 1 Million by Paco Rabanne as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, ‘Tarteguard’ sunscreen by tarte, a Beautyblender, Living Proof’s Perfect Hair Day 5-in-1 Styling Treatment and a lip contour set by Huda Beauty in the shades bombshell and trendsetter. I’m excited to try the sunscreen by tarte because all of the drugstore face sunscreens I’ve tried made me break out. I redeemed by points for some 100 point perks, picking up a First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream Intense Hydration mini moisturizer, a mini Bumble and Bumble Hairdresser’s Invisible Oil Primer, and a mini Living Proof Perfect Hair Day Fresh Cut Split End Mender. I definitely recommend getting the Huda lip contour set if you’ve been thinking about getting it; for only $30 CAD it comes with a full sized lip liner and two decent sized liquid lipsticks! That’s all for now, hope you’re enjoying the start to the holiday season xx

 

Leave a Reply

