Workout Clothing + Random Haul

Hello! Haven’t posted in a while so I thought I would share a quick little haul. I’ve been exercising on the regular and picked up a few things to workout in, as well as a few other things. I decided to try a moisturizer by Burt’s Bees after running out of my Lush Imperialis, so stay tuned for a review on that. I also picked up some cute coasters for my living room, an organizing tray for face masks etc. in my bathroom and a new journal from Winners; a snowman mug (ahhh so cute!) from Walmart, and an iPod shuffle for the gym (I was sick of sticking my iPhone in weird places at the gym while lifting weights). I also went kiiiiinda crazy  with the workout clothing. I found a super cute dark grey heathered tight-fitting zip up at Reitmans (I decided to browse while my Mom was shopping haha), and I’ve always wanted one like it so I bought it, and I am so glad I did. I also ordered two tops from Lululemon, and they are incredible! I always buy sports bras and bottoms from there, but this was my first time really buying at tops from Lulu- it definitely won’t be my last either, I’m addicted now. At Reitmans I also grabbed a burnt orange top because it was on clearance and I don’t have anything in that colour yet. I’ve been looking for some plain black bathing suit bottoms, and I found these at Sportchek (also on clearance. Score.). At Winners on another occasion I found some navy Adidas leggings and a super cute scarf; the aum tank top was a gift from my Dad when he traveled recently (the basic white girl in me is super exited to wear this to yoga and meditation 🙂 ). Well, that’s all for now! Hope you enjoyed.

Till next time, xx

img_9668img_9669img_9670img_9673img_9671

Leave a Reply

