Crazy About: Essie Nail Polish

 

For some reason, I can’t paint my nails with nail polish without looking like I’m a 4 year old that was playing with paint. However, when I use Essie, which is a nail lacquer, I’m able to paint my nails well; because the formula is very thin and quick drying, it makes applying it super easy. I suppose I’ve purchased enough to have a little collection, so I thought I would share it with you. I should mention that after 2 years or so the polishes do thicken up (as expected), so they don’t apply quite as nice as when they’re new; I recently got rid of a few nail lacquers due to this reason (I think I had one of them since 2010!?).

img_9628img_9626

Top row (from left to right): Devil’s Advocate, Aruba Blue, Butler Please, Lapiz of Luxury, Lilacism, Mint Candy Apple, Warm & Toasty Turtleneck

Bottom row (from left to right): Mojito Madness, Plumberry, Peach Daiquiri, Eternal Optimist, Sand Tropez, Ballet Slippers, Good as Gold

 

Leave a Reply

