Fall Clothing Haul

Hello! I can happily say that summer is over and fall is in full-swing in my city. I recently did some a lot of shopping, and thought I would make a blog post to remind myself I don’t need to buy anything else (do you sometimes forget what clothes you even have because your closet is just a homogenous clusterfuck? Because I do.) and also share some of the things I’m loving this month, clothing wise. P.s. sorry for the terrible lighting and the wrinkles- I just unpacked and wanted to take photos of everything before I threw them in the wash and forgot.

oops1441.gif

 

img_9489

I picked this up from Winners recently. I really love mock neck tops since some turtle necks can feel a bit claustrophobic for me, so these are a perfect cheat to get the same look.

 

img_9492

I picked up the basic white tee from Winners, and the basic grey shirt and the grey loose turtle neck from H&M. I’m really into neutrals and basics lately, mostly because I like outfits that can easily be thrown together without too much thought- this comes in handy for me especially when traveling.

img_9493

I got these two super super comfy tees from Aerie for $10 each! They were originally over $30. I really like Aerie compared to American Eagle because it’s all exercise and lounge wear. I purchased the toque from Sportchek- I’ve been searching for one like this for a while!

img_9491

The purple tank is super flattering and it’s from Aerie (on sale for $9!), along with the cropped chevron top with the tassles at the bottom. The peach top is nice for going out, because it has a draw string and halter top at the front and a huge slit in the back; it’s from Forever21 and I snagged it for $12.

img_9495

The dress on the left is long-sleeved with a mock neck, is flowy and perfect for any holiday parties. I picked it up from Forever21, along with the faux leather leggings on the right. The cardigan is just a basic grey button up from H&M.

img_9490

Buying new workout gear always gets me motivated to exercise! I purchased the Adidas top from Winners, the Under Armour shorts (super super comfy- highly recommend) from Sportchek, and the leggings from Lululemon (on sale for $64!).

Well, that’s all for now, xx.

Leave a Reply

